International U-23 Cup – Doha Cup 2023

The annual International Cup U-23, also known this year as the Doha Cup 2023, is set to take place in Qatar this year. The tournament will feature ten teams from across the Asian continent, including Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Kyrgyzstan, Oman, and Kuwait.

In addition to the exciting line-up of participating teams, the tournament has also undergone a rebranding, with a new logo and visual identity to reflect its growing importance in the world of international football.

The Doha Cup will be played across the four following Stadiums:
– Thani bin Jassim Stadium
– Abdullah bin Khalifa Stadium
– Hamad bin Khalifa Stadium
– Suheim bin Hamad Stadium

The tournament promises to be a thrilling spectacle, with some of the most talented young players from across the region competing for the coveted trophy. It will also provide an opportunity for football fans in Qatar and beyond to witness the next generation of footballing stars.

The Doha Cup 2023 will take place over three matchdays, with each team playing a total of three matches. The top teams from the first two matchdays will progress to a one-off knockout round, culminating in a thrilling final that will determine the winners of the Doha Cup 2023.